We’re moving!

It just seems wrong to talk about dating and moving and being single on a blog entitled BabyBound.  Right?  Right.  I’m pretty sure that would effect the second date.

Time to start a new blog for a new life.

(Don’t worry, I’ll probably still talk about my naughty bits.)

2 Responses to “We’re moving!”


  1. 1 BypetypeTog December 11, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Interesting story, I didn’t thought reading it would be so cool when I looked at your url!

  2. 2 Big Mama August 18, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I totally get this. I moved blogs after my separation too. I’ll be following you 🙂


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


