I think my show is better…

OK.  I’ve been super crazy busy this week.  I think that is probably a good thing.  Life always seems to seem more fabulous when you’re busy.  Like you must be important or something if you are constantly running around.  People need you.  The world depends on you and you alone.  Without you, people would be dying, babies would be crying, continents would crumble.  (too far?  Yeah ok…)

Well anyway, this week has been eventful.  Lots of work to do and fun to be had.  I went out with the ladies on Monday night and ate myself an Indian.  No really.  I rolled out of the restaurant dying.  I don’t think I’ve ever been so full.  I love Mondays.

Wednesday I went to a comedy night sponsored by my work.  It was super awesome fun.  Laughing is always good.  And when its accompanied by an open bar, free food, and big comedians, I can’t think of a better way to spend a school night.

Mark and I seem to have settled down.  Not that we’re all lovey dovey and gross cute or anything.  We’re just avoiding that topic for now.  I think its good.  Let’s see if we still like each other before we get all work like and put effort into fixing it.  So far, so good.  I will admit that the thoughts in my head go back and forth like Heidi and Spencer on “I’m a celebrity get me out of here!”  which by the way, is the biggest waste of an hour of my life each day but I have tuned in every night?  Why?  Why God do I need to slow down for car accidents?  I don’t even like those people…

Anywho… I’m kinda boring right now.  Not really.  Not at all actually.  But based on my last few weeks of live action dramatic theater, I’d put this week at a 2 on the scale.

Unless you get me going about Spidie.  Ugh….that does it.  Head.  Boiling.  Heart.  Racing.

0 Responses to “I think my show is better…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


