4 requirments for next husband:

1. Absolutely cannot be an addict of any kind. Recovering, clean, addicted to me. Nothing. Addicts need not apply.

2. MUST make more money than me. I will not waver on this one again.

3. Needs to be nice to people. At parties. Family functions. All of it. Damn dude better turn. it. on.

4. Must be hot.

In that order…

5 Responses to “4 requirments for next husband:”


  1. 1 mkwewer May 21, 2009 at 5:46 am

    Not unreasonable requests, any of them…you deserve those things at a minimum….

  2. 2 b May 21, 2009 at 9:01 am

    Those sound pretty good. The only shallow requirement was the money thing..i’m proud of you. I think that’s a record. : )

  3. 3 Courtney May 21, 2009 at 10:41 am

    Sounds reasonable!

  4. 4 Toni May 21, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    I like ’round’ numbers – so here’s #5 – Must make you laugh. Even when you are having a horrible day – he’s gotta have a sense of humor.

    I’d put that above hot – but that’s just me. 🙂

  5. 5 Kate May 21, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    I hope you find what you are looking for.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


