This is not me.

I’m sad.  I’m alone.  I’m not happy with this situation.  Nothing I have done has worked out the way I thought it would/wanted it to. My friends don’t like me anymore.  My family stopped calling to check on me.  My dog took up peeing on the rug.  I am so down I can’t even move forward.  Or backwards.

I think I’ve hit some sort of bottom?

11 Responses to “This is not me.”


  1. 1 kj @ Where my boys at? April 23, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    You are not alone!
    I come to your website every day to check in with you, but today, you are scaring me. Are you ok? Is there someone you can call to talk to? What about your Girls Night Out group? Anyone there you can talk to?

  2. 2 Jendeis April 23, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    Sweetie, you are not alone. We are all here for you. Hugs.

  3. 3 The Mother Hen April 23, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    I’m here. I’m checking up on you every day! you have my email, I’ll give you my number if you like. You can call any time.

  4. 4 Heather April 23, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    I check in on you every day as well. I don’t always comment, but I’m always here lurking in the background, cheering you on. I know it feels like you’re alone in such a crappy situation, but trust me, you have more friends out here than you know, and we’re all hoping and praying for better things for you. 🙂 Hang in there!!

  5. 5 christine April 23, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    (((hugs)))

  6. 6 AJ April 23, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I’m sorry your in such a dark place. Pry your self out of that stuck spot and just put one foot in front of another. You can do it.

  7. 7 mkwewer April 24, 2009 at 6:12 am

    I’m here, I check in on you daily. Email me if you want my cell…I used to practice family law, I total understand where you are at…I’m so sorry that you are dealing with this…

  8. 8 b April 24, 2009 at 11:34 am

    What do you mean your friends don’t like you anymore? B.S.!! I talk to you every day..even more than I used to. Shake it off Debbie Downer..it’s gonna be a beautiful day!

  9. 9 babybound April 24, 2009 at 11:54 am

    You guys are all so nice. Really really really. It means a lot to me that there are all kinds of strangers in my computer that actually care about what I have to say. Thank you.

    BTW, while I am super sad right now, I’m not THAT sad. You wouldn’t know by lookin at me I promise. I still laugh and run around like a crazy girl at work.

    I’m so glad I have Muppets!!!

  10. 10 meg April 24, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    I am here. I check in on you everyday. I hope things get better soon. Hang in there.

  11. 11 Andie April 25, 2009 at 2:24 am

    Here for you. So sorry you are going through this.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


