At least I have my health.

Hello ladies.  You will all be happy to know that while my husband is a douche bag and I ended up owing money for taxes instead of the promised “O you’re going to get a huge return this year”, my vagina is in working order.  That’s right.  Went to see good ole Doc Baby Sucker for my annual apt and just cause life is so awesome, got to hang out in the same exam room that my kid was vacuumed out in.

But ya know, life isn’t all bad right?  I mean she could have easily told me my vagarnicle was sick.  Or going to fall off.  But nope.  I’m all good.  Here to live another day.  And while I may have to go back to waxing that sucker regularly for its frequent visits from little friends we haven’t met yet (O have I not mentioned that I plan on whoring to make up for the tax loss?), at least I know its not diseased.  Well at least not yet.  My new career in whoring might have side effects that I’m not really that aware of yet.  I haven’t done all my research but I’m pretty sure its a sound career move.

Mark is still a douche bag.

2 Responses to “At least I have my health.”


  1. 1 wifey April 16, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    oh girl, you just made me choke on some coffee. that’s some funny shite. if i could, i’d be whoring it up with you.

    thanks for the smile/cough/stained shirt, and glad to hear the vajayjay is in working order.

  2. 2 b April 17, 2009 at 8:20 am

    Would your husband being a douche bag have anything to do with your girl bits being sparkling clean? Just curious. Oh, and what scent of douche is he?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


