In the word’s of my adorable husband: “wow someone is an asshole”

Dear Jessica Blair (aka crazy pants),

Wow.  Who knew I had such a big fan.  Thanks for the comments.  And I’m so appreciative of your sensitivity to the timing of them as well.

Help me out here.  You seem to really love to talk about me – on other people’s blogs, facebook, and now on my own blog –  am I really that interesting?  I’ve tried ignoring you, but for some reason you seem obsessed.  You wont go away.  Is it because I’m pretty?  Happy?  Funny?  (o wait, humor is obviously lost on you.  It must be that then.)

Do you ever get tired of this?  I mean isn’t it exhausting slamming a stranger.  Let’s hope you’re getting close ok?

Tootles!

BabyBound

Here’s Jessica’s comment:

So I’ve been following your blog for quite some time now, but have never commented.  This latest post left me with no choice.  You consistently talk about everyone else in your life and their problems, and somehow figure out a way to make it about you.  You come across as a very self absorbed person and someone who is so obsessed with the fact that she can’t have kids, that no one else is allowed to have life issues (ie – your grandpa may be dead in a day but you don’t like waiting).

The post that really tickled me though was the post about the lying cookies.  Here you are saying that your husband may have a brain tumor, but make snide comments like “silly doctors” and “plans for treatment will be a waste of air”.  YOUR HUSBAND MAY HAVE A BRAIN TUMOR.  What part of this do you not get? And still, you turn it around so that you are the victim and he gets no sympathy from you.  This is the reason why YOU can’t have kids, not the reason why YOUR HUSBAND can’t have kids. You are not the only person in this world, in your marriage, in your family or at your job.  Wishing evil on your coworkers baby shower because you’re jealous she’s having a child.  Pathetic.

Why haven’t you considered adoption? You’ve been putting yourself and your husband through all this for two long.  If you had adopted, maybe you would be concerned with your husband’s tumor instead of laughing it off and wondering how to get a child out of the deal.

Oh wait, I forgot how selfish you were, if you adopted you would still figure out a way to make it so that you were victimized somehow instead of realizing what a great life you could possibly provide an innocent child.

Oh, and try spell check once in a while.  Thanks.  =)

15 Responses to “In the word’s of my adorable husband: “wow someone is an asshole””


  1. 1 The Husband March 6, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    Hey Jessica,
    Why don’t you shut the fuck up you drippy ass dirty cunt. No one likes you. FUCK OFF AND DIE!!!
    Mark

    PS Did I mention you have and a dirty dumpster for a vagina!!!

  2. 2 Grniddevil March 6, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Speaking of spell check and grammar, you dripping cunt:

    “You’ve been putting yourself and your husband through all this for two long.”

    It’s TOO you dumb ass.

    And by the way, in case you don’t inhabit the Real Word (and I’m betting you are from Perfect World where a uterus and ovaries work properly and sex makes babies) perhaps you could understand that sometimes- just SOMETIMES- making light of something absolutely horrid in your life can help you bide the time it takes to get through the situation all while saving your sanity.

    Why did you bother to READ this blog if all you are going to do to Baby Bound is judge her? Why waste that much of your precious life acting like you give a flying fuck when all you were going to do anyway was throw her under the bus the very first chance you could find.

    And, by the way, do you realize how heart wrenching, time consuming, and money swallowing adoption is? Why wouldn’t a couple- who is in love and willing to sacrifice for each other- try “alternative routes” (oh I just giggle as I say that) to make a baby with each other. No, there is no shame in adoption, but for some it may not be the only option.

    But then again you are probably the OctoMom and spit babies out for welfare to take care of all day long.

    Go back to live under your bridge, Troll.

  3. 3 Michell March 6, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    Here from LFCA. I’m so sorry about your grandpa (and the horrible message from this Jessica fool). I hope he continues to improve and is soon off life support.

  4. 4 riceroni March 6, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    wow. yikes. i thought blogging about infertility was supposed to draw sympathetic people who can understand your pain and find like minded/experienced people so we can all support each other. reading blogs is not a requirement. it’s a choice. so if there’s nothing nice to say to someone, just don’t say it. them are the rules.

  5. 5 mycowgirlalterego March 6, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Dear (anonymous?) Jessica,

    As someone who has an IQ above 75 (and a squeaky-clean vagina!), I regret to inform you that your cowardly missive demonstrates a certain lack of perception and an unwarranted vitriolic edge. Thus, in defense of our dear Kat, I must offer you a few remarks of my own. Perhaps if you can see through the haze of your oddly personalized rage, they may make sense. Perhaps not, because, frankly, you seem like an incurable douche.

    (Yes, I know I have violated all of the rules of superior rhetoric and argumentation by offending my audience, but I’ll take the risk as you seem the type to bask in any attention you can get. Did the cool kids shun you in grade school?)

    Oh dear me, but I digress…

    First, darling, let me define blog. While our lovely friends at google will tell us that a blog is a weblog or online journal, in all actuality, it is a public forum for private thoughts. Odd juxtaposition, yes? For the well-versed reader (and that isn’t you, honey), this means that a blog is a place to say anything and everything and nothing. For some, it is purgative. For some, it is comfort and solace. For some, it is community. For others, it is attention. (And that would probably be you, honey.) But, in the end, blogs are for the writer. Not the audience. As an added bonus, one of their best features is that they are not mandatory! This isn’t your high school English class, and there will not be a quiz tomorrow. Walk away. You don’t have to look at one more C+!

    Second, while you may be the author of your very own (and didactic) “Handle Your Grief In Three Easy Steps,” some of us have never mastered coloring in the Stepford lines and sublimating our very authentic, very human feelings. Humor is a weapon if you hold it right, and Kat wields hers to protect, honor, and distract. She makes herself laugh (and us!) because life isn’t throwing out the one-liners at the moment. And, unless you are God, you are not privy her to private conversations with herself, friends, or family, and you are certainly not aware of her devotion or unwavering care for her husband. In the end, we fragile human types have learned to keep our mouths closed and joke because, if we let our real thoughts slip out, there is always some trailer-dwelling, knuckle-dragging, attention-seeking, spiteful and bitter bitch ready to use it against us. It’s easier to joke. Knock. Knock.

    And, finally, until you suffocate under the grief of knowing that your body has failed and you sit a pool of blood that should have been your living, breathing baby, shut the fuck up.

    With love, compassion, and understanding,
    Kirsten

    PS. Spell check is for losers. It has been well documented that spelling abilities are not indicative of intelligence. Run-on sentences? Mayhap. Please revise the following and get back to me. Thanks.

    “Oh wait, I forgot how selfish you were, if you adopted you would still figure out a way to make it so that you were victimized somehow instead of realizing what a great life you could possibly provide an innocent child.”

  6. 6 grniddevil March 6, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Cowgirlalterego-

    You might want to use smaller words for the trailer-dwelling, knuckle-dragging attention-seaking spiteful bitter bitch.

    (PS- I’m going to bathe in those words and soak up all the scathing wit I can- WIN!!1!)

  7. 7 readyandwaiting March 6, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    Wow this Jessica girl is a moron. Is anyone sure she actually knows how to read? BabyBound’s blog is hilarious.

  8. 8 b March 6, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    Wow, I had this whole long comment worked up in my head after reading your comment Jessica..but these other folks went and took the words right out of my mouth! : )

    Jessica, I know who you are..you know who I am. I’ve told you before that you don’t know who you’re fucking with..but you didn’t listen. This IS 2009, and we can track you by your IP address. Read closely here now Jessica…I know your address. I know your phone number. I know your first and last name. Some of these folks don’t seem to take kindly to mean little bitches like you..and I’d hate to have to give them all your info. Am I threatening you? You bet your “trailer dwelling knuckle dragging” ass I am. Consider this your official cease and desist order bitch.

  9. 9 Orodemniades March 7, 2009 at 5:41 am

    Who knew cookies could lie?

  10. 10 Wondergirl March 7, 2009 at 8:25 am

    Jessica,

    The judgment you placed on Kat is WRONG. (See I can emphasize words in caps just like you). One of the many things different about us though, is that I understand the difference between two (as in 2) and too (as in also). I think I learned that in the first grade. In the first grade I also learned to play nice and if you can’t say anything nice, then don’t say anything at all!

    Now, sounds like you read a lot of blogs. Assuming that, you know that one is allowed to blog about whatever they like… right? Since your reading Kat’s blog I am also going to assume you follow other Infertility blogs. With that, I would imagine that you know the shit that many of us go through. I imagine you realize that Infertility shit is often topped with plain real life shit. Kat is no different. She has been dealt a pretty shitty hand. Because she chooses to find humor in her life, that doesn’t mean she doesn’t care. If you knew Kat, you would know that. But you obviously don’t know her and don’t understand her.

    ALL OF US (there are the caps again) deal with our struggles differently. Some people are born funny and can use that humor to help them work through the hard parts. Some of us cry. Some of us drink. Some of us give in to our sadness and go into depression. Should you feel less bad and have less sympathy for Kat because she chooses to work on being strong and find humor in her life. I think NOT!

    The women here are some the strongest chicks you’ll ever meet. We are strong, we stand together and we help each other fight battles that others think are done and lost. We don’t give up and don’t give in. We also don’t tolerate the random troll throwing stones. My suggestion to you dear Jessica is to move on and leave Kat alone.

  11. 11 Courtney March 7, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Wow. Bizarre. I don’t know if Jessica “Crazy Pants” Blair is reading the same blog as I am. She’s obviously unfamiliar with sarcasm. Also, why does she care so much? You are a stranger on the internet, yet she’s all riled up?! She really puts the CRAZY in “Crazy Pants!”

    I think you should consider posting all her comments. They (and the response they garner from your other readers) are entertaining.

  12. 12 notsofullof March 7, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    Dear Jessica,

    I am going to attempt an open letter to you…due to the fact you are a regular reader of Baby Bound Blog and will come accross this eventually.

    Do you hate your very existance so much, or are YOU the one who is self absorbed and needs attention?

    Is your disdain for Baby Bound’s blog because you have your very own blog that no one wants to read and or comment about? Do you have lots and lots of white empty space where there should be replies and/or comments?

    Maybe it was that you were adopted and have not had resolve with that? Or, is it that you are trying to get pregnant and can not and your sadness is actually coming out in hatred?

    Actually…I have just one question for you and you can forget about the ones above.

    WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU?

    You really need professioinal help, and I suggest you obtain it before you sit at your computer and type away.

    So there, if you wanted more attention, you got it!

    If you could be a tenth of a woman Baby Bound is, hell who am I kidding. You are a mental midget and should be treated as such.

    So, shut the fuck up…and move on with your life!

    Better yet, get a life!

    All the best~
    a FRIEND of Baby Bound

  13. 13 bubbledragon March 9, 2009 at 6:17 am

    Sometimes it’s hard to see past the negativity on some blogs, but quite frankly, I’m venting here so that I can then turn around and be normal in real life. I assume the rest of the bloggers I frequent are similar, so I try to lend as much support as I can when I see someone hurting.

    I’m sorry Life’s been tossing you around lately. I hope things get better for you soon!

  14. 14 mkwewer March 9, 2009 at 9:18 am

    I’m not even going to comment because everyone before me did such a good job. Baby Bound, I’m with you sister. I will stand next to you, behind you, in front of you, whereever you need me and anytime you need me in the face of people like Crazy Pants. She isn’t our people, she doesn’t get it and she’s too stupid to be able to sympathize beyond her own pathetic existence.

  15. 15 Tania March 28, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    *hugs* Sorry I don’t even know how I ended up viewing this post, but I don’t get this. WTF IS SHE ON? maybe someone needs to tell her that theres a little cross at the top of the page and if she doesn’t like what shes reading she can just press it and NOT COME BACK.
    People like her make you wonder HOW F***ING DUMB CAN SOCIETY GET?

    Don’t let her get you down, she’s not worth your time


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


