I guess I must have done something really really wrong.

Hey all you lovely ladies out there lookin to score a kid, here’s a young stud just waitin for your phone call

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article2233878.ece

I mean sure he’s like 8 lookin and you were hoping for a more sophisticated, adult type.  And yeah, having sex with him might get you convicted of statutory rape.  So what if his facial hair hasn’t even developed and his voice hasn’t cracked right?  Tough times call for tough decisions and this miniature baby maker might be the best we could hope for.

Now.  Let me go bang my head against a wall for about 8.46 minutes until my eyeballs pop out so that I don’t ever have to see this again.  Still working on a way to get the disturbing thoughts out of my mind.  Maybe without eye’s I’ll be able to focus.

0 Responses to “I guess I must have done something really really wrong.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


