Pullin a Britney on MUNI

…so yesterday I was minding my own business on my way to work when I saw this:

n518323327_1264870_6498

Seeing as I hate all things feet.  And all things gross.  And all things MUNI, this was a trifecta of fucking disgusting.  This woman was actually sitting on a subway train with no shoes or socks on.  Not even flip flops – something I myself choose never to wear in this germ tube.

I’m still having trouble with this.  I’m pretty sure an entire industrial sized container of hand sanitizer isn’t going to be enough to get me back to normal again.  Even if I bathed in it.  I can already feel the hepatitis growing in my legs and hands and I didn’t even sit near her.

From now on, I will probably be easy to point out on the train as I will be the one wearing this:

It really is the safest way to travel…

3 Responses to “Pullin a Britney on MUNI”


  1. 1 Michelle February 11, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    EWWWW YUCK! I too HAT ALL THINGS FEET! People are always teasing me about it but I think they are gross. I think this would have made me throw up in my mouth a bit!

  2. 2 Rach February 11, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    Oh lordy…..in the land down under, as long as it’s not raining, nor cold, we live with no shoes on, I frequently go to the shops etc barefoot….apparently we have some of the healthiest feet in the world…I would think because our feet aren’t encased in shoes all the time?

    It would be your worst nightmare down here in summer then I’d imagine LOL

  3. 3 singletracey February 12, 2009 at 9:47 am

    That is fucking disgusting! I have no other words comment but that….


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


