I almost have nothing to say about this one

temp-image_1_12I mean.  Wow.  It has hairspenders and legwarmers.  And being that Asians aren’t exactly known for their long thick body hair, or their fire crotches, what does this mean about their impressions of the white man?  Holy crap if my vagina hair grew so high it doubled as a fancy belt, I think it would probably trump all my stressin about babies.  WTF.  I’d probably be living under a squeeky metal bed somewhere afraid to ever show my face in the daylight.

Is this suppose to be teaching us something??

10 Responses to “I almost have nothing to say about this one”


  1. 1 emilythehopeless February 6, 2009 at 7:56 am

    that is extremely disturbing.. i’m going to have nightmares.

  2. 2 anne nahm February 6, 2009 at 8:39 am

    It’s after me Lucky Charms!

  3. 3 iambrowneyedgirl February 6, 2009 at 11:56 am

    yikes!

  4. 4 Barbara February 8, 2009 at 6:02 am

    Yikes indeed!

    What the… why on earth… who… ginger?

  5. 5 M. February 10, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Oh my goodness. I cannot stop laughing. Where in the world did youfind this?

  6. 6 The Milk Maid February 10, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Years of therapy will not soon erase this photo from my mind.

  7. 7 goldfish5 February 10, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    What the fuck? Great, i’m going blind now. thank you.

  8. 8 PrincessxShawn February 10, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Woah wait a minute… why would we be shaving babies?? I’m no mother but hell, I’m pretty sure you don’t shave baby asses… I don’t even think they have asses that need to be shaved.

  9. 9 Baby Smiling In Back Seat February 10, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    This is soooo fabulous, I can’t take it. Ankle hair!


  1. 1 Because you shouldn’t have to wait until to have breasts to start breast feeding « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on September 18, 2009 at 2:06 pm

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


