I suck at hiding I think.

OK I kinda had to come out of the cave.  It got really smelly in there.  I’m blaming the unruly bat that kept farting all night.  Stupid bat.

I don’t even know quite how to say thank you to everyone for all the comments.  Its unbelievably amazing to me that the world is full of complete strangers that know exactly what to say when you need them.  My friends aren’t even that good to me.  Nothing can make a girl feel better than being popular right?  Dude.  You made me feel like I was the most popular cheerleader in school.  I almost got the courage to call that skinny bitch on MUNI out and tell her she’s fat and ugly and nobody wants to hear her phone conversation.  But I didn’t because I remembered that I am only virtually cool (for one post only) and lost my confidence.  She could still send me back into the cave with one look up and down let’s be real.

And just because there’s simply nothing funnier than dogs wearing clothes, I give you – Sandy in my sweatshirt:

And if it bothers you that I have tortured such an innocent little animal with horrible embarrassment, watch it again.  See?  That’s funny shit.

I’ll update later on the holy christnuckels shitstorm of my life….

10 Responses to “I suck at hiding I think.”


  1. 1 hopefulgirl5194 January 15, 2009 at 6:38 am

    Kathy, I’m so sorry about your latest craptastic shitstorm…I’ve been lurking for quite a while, but I wanted to tell you how much I enjoy following your blog. I just tagged you with an award…check out my latest post. 🙂

    ~Heather

  2. 2 mkwewer January 15, 2009 at 7:22 am

    We crazy infertiles have to stick together lest the clowns get us. Glad you are back.

  3. 3 emilythehopeless January 15, 2009 at 8:12 am

    ew gross bat!
    cuuuute puppy hehe 🙂

  4. 5 goldfish5 January 15, 2009 at 8:52 am

    Happy birthday Kat!!!! Maybe Sandy will give you a gift this year and learn to obey commands? I’d mention how my dogs fall into formation with just a look from me..but it is your birthday..and I wouldn’t kick you while you’re down. Besides..the cats run all over me..so i’m not that awesome.

  5. 7 PrincessxShawn January 15, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Glad to see you are out of the cave! 😀

  6. 8 Heidi January 16, 2009 at 6:34 am

    Happy Birthday!!!!

    I’m glad you came to visit us from the cave

    (huggs)

  7. 9 Toni January 16, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Happy Birthday!!! We dress our dog in sweaters too. He HATES it. I always apologize 🙂

  8. 10 Ana February 5, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Your dog looks like mine, we do the same thing to her!!!! In fact, she used to be called Sandy, we renamed her. (I came upon your blog clicking through IF blogs), however…this made my day.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


