Day 1

Well?  Today is day one of bcp’s.  This must mean that somewhere out there, my baby is livin it up in some sort of scientific experiment somewhere waiting for me.  Perhaps he’s clubbing with Baby J?  Well, keep it clean boys.  Keep.  It.  Clean.  Baby J has to get to work soon and I’m pretty sure there is a pee test or something.

I love to drive by Dr. Babymaker’s office from time to time and say “hey my baby is being made in that building.”  Even though its not actually true.  It will be someday, but its not true right now.  But just for shiggles…I do it.  Only if I’m driving with someone that knows about this whole dowrey we’re offering to God in exchange for a child of some odd sort.  Hey Baby J, wanna put in a good word with your pops for me?  If you’re lucky I’ll let my baby go bar hopping with you.  Might even throw in some ones……just somethin ta think about…..

I got a kick out of the little note on my perscription today that read “Don’t take the green ones!!”  Is this the Matrix?  Or Alice in Wonderland?  I can’t decide, but either way, I think the green ones make you giant.  Or forget?  Crap I better not take em.

3 Responses to “Day 1”


  1. 1 Heidi December 18, 2008 at 7:23 am

    lol, don’t take the green ones 🙂

    Yeah for CD1!!!! Time to bring your baby home!

  2. 2 anne nahm December 18, 2008 at 11:24 am

    Fingers crossed for you.

  3. 3 Angie December 18, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    Maybe the green dye just changes your lip color. Like the old M&M’s. Have your hubbie try one. LOL


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


