Woah

I don’t know what to say.  Just got this from bad sister:

Kathy,

I feel enough is enough.  I love you as my sister and I hope you feel the same about me.

I am truly sorry if I hurt you.  I hope you know I would never intentionally hurt you.

If you are interested in working out our differences together, let me know.

Your sister

I am not sure how genuine this is.  Or frankly, where it came from.

Let’s recap for a moment shall we?  Its been a year and a half since our last encounter.  It was at this lovely encounter that she told me I had let myself go and really needed to lose weight.  It was also during this encounter that I was ooozing a baby out of my vagina.  As you can probably put together, I was kinda preoccupied with that and not really in to hearing how awesomely fat and gross I looked.  Rather then let it go, she badgered for a week about it and would not let it go.

That was that.  And here we are.

Umm…

2 Responses to “Woah”


  1. 1 goldfish5 December 11, 2008 at 9:18 am

    Maybe the ghost from Christmas past visited her?

  2. 2 TOMMY TURNER April 10, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    It is the extremely insecure people that put others down as a way to make themselves feel superior.

    They do this to the people they are most envious of.

    Take it as a compliment. She is jealous of you.
    Accept her apology, wether sincere or not.

    Family’s can be more cruel to each other than friends, because they know they are more likely to be forgiven.

    We tend to hurt the one’s we are closest to.
    She has stretched her hand out first.
    You will only give her more ammunition if you reject it.
    She will likely continue her insults, but you must remember she feels inferior to you.
    Tell her the comments are offending you, ignore them, hang up on her, but do not engage in an argument with her. That’s what she’s baiting you for.
    Remember she is the one with issues, not you.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


