Yo Flo

We tight right?   So what’s with the disappearing act?  Where ya been?  Can I get a shout out?  I thought we were makin progress.

Listen.  I like you.  I want to help you.  I’m a reasonable woman.  I got a couple guys, Tommy Tampon and Peter – Extra wings – Liner, that can make sure nothing happens to you.  But I can’t help you if you don’t play by the rules.  You scratch my back, I scratch yours right?  Help a sister out and I can set you up with extra protection.

You don’t want to make me angry Flo.  I don’t want to hurt you.  Show yourself and everything will work out.  We don’t have time for this little game you like to play.

Show yourself woman!!

4 Responses to “Yo Flo”


  1. 1 babysmiling November 29, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    She loves to show up when we want her to stay far away. It’s only when we actually want her here that she decides to be coy.

    Stop the mind games, Flo!

  2. 2 katery November 29, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    ha ha, you are funny!

  3. 3 katie November 30, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    She isn’t hiding her, I’ve too looked everywhere for the hag but alas she is MIA! I hope she will arrive soon and have a prompt exit, a lady should know the proper time to leave.

  4. 4 b November 30, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    I swear, you couldn’t get the bitch to leave there for a while. What the hell?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


