BabyBound’s top 10…err 11? wishes for Christmas

  1. To wake up 40 pounds lighter with the boobs of a teenager and wrinkle free skin
  2. hot women Pictures, Images and Photos

  3. Sandy to bring me my slippers on command – sans slobber – and then take herself out only after feeding, bathing, and grooming herself.  It would be an over the top bonus if she could feed the cat too.
  4. Mark to be upgraded with the “yes dear, whatever you want” feature and the grooming habits to make any gay man proud.
  5. thumb_man-ironing

  6. $100,165.00.  (the $165 is for the massage that will have been booked for me)
  7. Money - Stacked Pictures, Images and Photos

  8. My very own personal assistant that will take over all work, bills, laundry and doctor apts.  Leaving me with only cleaning, organizing and planning to take care of.  O and sex.  That’s still mine.
  9. doneangel2

  10. The one and only gravity reversing machine that targets woman’s saddle bags, turkey neck and chin.
  11. strings

  12. A really special note from Aunt Flow apologizing for the roller coaster she put me through this year and begging for us to be friends again.  I’ll think about it.
  13. Blood felt sorry Pictures, Images and Photos

  14. A horrible fire to have only effected our furniture and decor but not the house itself.  Aww man.  You mean I have to go out and shop for a whole new house of furniture and accessories?  (O yeah did I mention that our house also moved to the beach and was freakin awesome?)
  15. emptyroom

  16. Snow.  I know.  Lame.  But I’ve always wanted a white Christmas and I’ve never had one.
  17. a white christmas Pictures, Images and Photos

  18. A baby.  – common.  Did you really think I’d leave this off the list????
  19. (Instert a baby picture here. I can’t do it. I just can’t.)

  20. World peace.
3 Responses to “BabyBound’s top 10…err 11? wishes for Christmas”


  1. 1 katie November 23, 2008 at 11:29 am

    Hello,
    Just stumbled onto your quite hilarious blog and wanted to say thanks for the laughs. I’m a fellow bay area infertile who can appreciate your candid posts on the topic. I started a blog a few months ago, trying to remind my self of a life outside of making life, yeah not easy to do with out it written in black and white. Check it out, I’d like to know what you think, I’m very knew to this but it does help when your having a fucked up no good very bad day!
    Thanks again,
    Katie

  2. 2 emilythehopeless November 24, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    i was wondering when a baby would show up! i’m like #4 very much too..

  3. 3 Mrs.Moo November 24, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    Hahah, you write really well. Thanks for the laughs —


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


