Well well, I see I’ve hit a nerve…..

For the record, Mark and I are still in a fight.  But also for the record, I suspect it will end soon.  (Thankfully he does not read my blog and therefore is still miserably stewing at his desk at work.)

Thank you all for the great advice.  I will definitely look into some adjustments to our current agreement.  Most notably, Mark’s new lack of plastic to wear down his pockets.  He cut his card in half in some sort of passive aggressive attempt at getting me to shut the fuck up not be mad at him.  Of course it didn’t work.  What a dum dum.

I must say, it is oddly comforting to know that there are other people out there that struggle with this same issue.  It makes me feel better knowing that Mark isn’t the only fuckwit out there and that it is clearly a genetic disorder passed down only to the male species.  Again.  We prove the superiority of the female….ah sigh.

Perhaps now that Mark is cardless things will change.  That and the threat of very major bodily harm to his favorit naughty bits if he even thinks about getting a new one….yeah that should work.

1 Response to “Well well, I see I’ve hit a nerve…..”


  1. 1 b November 18, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    Hmm, i’m not male, and i’m a fuckwit when it comes to money. I think you betta check yoself!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


