You know they make a cream for that.

I can’t help it.  Sometimes stuff is just funny right?

Take this dude for instance:

Notice anything interesting about his neck?  O?  You can’t find it?  Well.  Let me help you out there.  Its that slightly less hairy area just above the collar of his shirt.  You know.  The place that usually serves as the dividing line between head and back hair.  For some reason, this guy missed out on that day at the grooming department and got stuck with a full body suit.  If you squint he looks like he’s wearing a hooded shirt!  (the color of that shirt really is most unfortunate)

OK.  So everyone hates me for being a bitch.  But common.  Its not every day you sit down and touch knees to a man that has such fantastic locks…on his NECK.

And just in case you’re wondering, yes I was on MUNI and yes I was sitting literally right next to him.  If this makes you think I’m a horrible wanker for whipping out my camera and showing no regards for his feelings…well then I guess that’s your right, but I prefer to think of myself as a renegade.

4 Responses to “You know they make a cream for that.”


  1. 1 b November 14, 2008 at 10:22 am

    Nope..just a wanker.

  2. 2 iambrowneyedgirl November 14, 2008 at 11:52 am

    ha, ha! neck fur!

  3. 3 meg November 14, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    lemme just say GROSS

  4. 4 emilythehopeless November 15, 2008 at 6:52 am

    hahahaha!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


