At least they got to exercise their rights.

Hmm.  How many people do you think die on election day?  Do you think they voted first?  Are there stats on this?  I know I know.  I’m weird.  Let’s get past that.  Don’t you want to know?

Vote Pictures, Images and Photos

4 Responses to “At least they got to exercise their rights.”


  1. 1 goldfish5 November 4, 2008 at 10:37 am

    I swear..only you.

  2. 2 mama2roo November 4, 2008 at 10:41 am

    I googled it and came up with this…

    http://www.bettyconfidential.com/ar/h/a/a02146.html

    Hope that helps you. Just a reminder to walk, not drive, to the polls today!

  3. 3 babybound November 6, 2008 at 9:35 am

    Wow mama2roo. Those are some lovely stats you provided. 🙂 Hope you were safe and sound on voting day!!

  4. 4 mama2roo November 6, 2008 at 10:42 am

    I do love me some google.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


