I think I could sell my pocket lint with more success.

I was recently out on the town, mindin my own bidness when I rolled up on a street vendor with the most disturbing table of stolen shit for sale goods that I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share.

This, folks, is a 12 inch tall ceramic baby.  Not all that impressed yet?  Well, what if I was to tell you that this lovely little clay version of what we all long for was covered in what appears to be blood?  From head to toe.

No?  Wow you are hard to please aren’t you.

What if I was to throw in a picture of her little friend, Bullseye Brown

With a bloody target in her forehead….

Nothing?  Well you are leaving me with no choice then.  Here it comes…

And there lies the head of what was once their partner in crime, Shorty Stumperston.  Bloody, with a giant hole in the back of her skull, and defenseless.  I got ya now didn’t I?

I mean WTF man?  a) why does anyone need one of these dolls, b) what is the purpose of them and c) how is the man selling them not bloody himself from a thousand crazed infertiles, abortion rights activists, and those freaky fur people??

No really.  WTF?

6 Responses to “I think I could sell my pocket lint with more success.”


  1. 1 Emily October 29, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    Ew. Gross. Sign me up for pocket lint!!

  2. 2 emilythehopeless October 29, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    wow.. just wow.

  3. 3 Michelle October 29, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    No rods to say how DISTURBING this is.

  4. 4 Michelle October 29, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    thta was suppose to say words.

  5. 5 The mother hen October 30, 2008 at 12:03 am

    I know you live in crazy town, so I expect to see this stuff when you are out and about, but while traveling too?? Where the hell were you?

  6. 6 The mother hen October 30, 2008 at 12:04 am

    ahh well it’s late…If I had read correctly I would have seen you were out ON the town, Not out OF town…too tired, must sleep now!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


