Creepy crawlies and the cycle of life.

I’ve often wondered:

When you go to sleep, and see a spider on the ceiling, then wake up in the morning, no sign of the spider, with a small red bump on your face that looks like a pimple, did that spider crawl across your face???

Even worse, where is the spider now?  Did you eat it without even knowing it?  Or, did it crawl into your ear and into your brain and you’re basically breeding a million baby spiders that will all crawl out the next time you go to bed.  Only to then bite you even more before finally setting up camp on the ceiling to repeat the process. Is this anything like the cycle of life?

O crap.  Does this mean I actually do breed?  But only arachnids?  Fuck man.  That really really sucks.

Just somethin to think about….

4 Responses to “Creepy crawlies and the cycle of life.”


  1. 1 Michelle October 21, 2008 at 5:35 am

    This is exactly why I have to make sure I kill any spider I see. There is no way I could go to sleep with a spider on my ceiling. That picture is one nasty looking spider!

  2. 2 heidi October 21, 2008 at 6:59 am

    I just screamed so loud three people came running into my office to see what murderer was trying to kill me.

    And I don’t go to sleep if there is a live spider in my room that I can see.

    (You eat an average of 8 spiders a year in your sleep)

  3. 3 goldfish5 October 21, 2008 at 10:22 am

    Something to “think” about? Honey..this is something to talk about while you’re in therapy. Are you taking your medicine? ::::i got my eye on you::::::

  4. 4 Nicky September 13, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Is the spider on this page poisonous?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


