Uh…

Feeling stressed?  Need a break from those pesky little ankle biters?

Well.  After a horribly misguided Google search, I have found the solution for you.  The baby er..cage?

This site is dedicated to the practice of caging children, people?!?!?!?  There’s pictures, cages for sale, and the worst part, testimonials???

Thank you BabyCage.net for this amazing baby cage! I used to have to resort to using physical violence in order to get my 4 year old to listen to me, but now whenever he is acting up I just put him in his cage for a few days. It is so much more effective than the belt. Thanks PJ

OK I’m all for funny stuff on the internet.  In fact, I’m personally responsible for a good lot of it.  But Holy Christ!!  Ya took it way too far BC.net.  Way.  Too.  F’ing.  Far.  There are way too many scary people out there with no fucking brain whatsoever questionable reading skills that might feel this falls in the “everything is true on the internet” pile.  We can’t have that.

To the makers of babycage.net, I wish a pox on all your houses.  Damn you babycage.  Damn.  You!!

O, but I may have found a reason to hold on to Sandy’s crate?  …No Babybound.  NO!

3 Responses to “Uh…”


  1. 1 HeartStrings October 14, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    that is just a bad joke of a website, really you have to be pretty sick… scary what people come up with these days.

  2. 2 Michelle October 14, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    OMG I can not believe what people think is funny. WTF?

  3. 3 meg October 15, 2008 at 6:51 am

    Oh my word. This is crazy.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


