Wow. Some people really are bad parents….

Photobucket
If I promise not to peel my baby, can I have one?  Cause I’m pretty sure I can follow through with this one.

No matter how horribly they end up spellin stuf.

Really.  Even the easy words.

Skin stays on.

3 Responses to “Wow. Some people really are bad parents….”


  1. 1 b September 19, 2008 at 7:28 am

    Hmm, if ya want a baby you’re gonna have to get busy…babies don’t grow on trees ya know!

  2. 2 mkwewer September 19, 2008 at 8:44 am

    Me too! I won’t peel it, I swear!

  3. 3 The mother hen September 22, 2008 at 10:24 am

    Hey there. Thanks for the heads up on the site. I checked it out and responded.

    Posting again at themotherhen.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


