What the?

O shut the fuck up.  Really?!?!?!?!

The number one search term that gets to my site right now is ABY.  Like…dozens of hits a day from these 3 little letters.  Confused?  Yeah so was I.  Obviously I googled it myself.

Umm.  Aby is some sort of weird term for adults that still where diapers.

Now.  I know I have had the world’s longest period but I promise you it did not involve a diaper.  Nor does this blog.  Have I ever discussed diapers?  Ever?

I really need to pay more attention to this blog don’t I?

To all you diaper lovers out there….stop picturing me in one and maybe we can be friends.  Wait.  No screw that you’re too weird even for me.

5 Responses to “What the?”


  1. 1 geohde August 15, 2008 at 3:53 am

    Oh. Ah. Hmmmm……

    Google has a lot to answer for,

    J

  2. 2 Angie August 15, 2008 at 7:29 am

    There are worse things than being known as a diaper wearer. I can’t think of any right now because I have only had one cup of joe, but I will check back to see if anyone else has any suggestions. 😉

    Angie
    http://www.moresugarthanspice.com

  3. 3 b August 15, 2008 at 10:30 am

    Angie, how about being a furbie? Now THAT is fucked up.

  4. 4 b August 15, 2008 at 10:35 am

    Kat, you’re not a furbie..right..RIGHT? I would still think it’s fucked up, but i’d say it behind your back.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


