Blondness at its finest.

Earlier at the dog park:

Sandy goes running into a giant pile of dogs. Vigorous butt sniffing commences.

Large brown dog comes over to me and rubs his face against my thigh for some lovin. (Sadly, its pretty much the most lovin I’ve had in weeks so in some ways, its like I went to second base with a dog. Wow I’m sad.)

As with all boyfriends, he eventually left me when he got bored with me. As he walked away, I noticed he was limping.

BabyBound: Awww what’s wrong with your leg? Why are you limping? Mark come help me! We need to check his leg, he’s limping. I hope he didn’t step in something sharp. OMG, do you think people are putting razors in dog parks now?? Holy crap what if they are? Mark, please help me check. He’s limping really bad.

Mark: Umm…he only has 3 legs.

BabyBound: O

5 Responses to “Blondness at its finest.”


  1. 1 Stacey July 16, 2008 at 6:07 am

    AWESOME, Thanks for sharing!

  2. 2 b July 16, 2008 at 8:15 am

    You know…… wow. I don’t know what to say.

  3. 4 Emily July 16, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    You crack me up – that is fantastic!

  4. 5 Erin July 17, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    ummm….wow. that’s all I got 😉


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


