Cats in sinks again.

I’ll never understand it.  This crazy body language that our cat speaks.  Its so obscure.  Its times like these that I wish I was a scientist and could invent the World’s first animal translator.  Man I could be rich if I did that.

Then I could (probably) afford to make a baby.  Damn you Monster and your crazy language.  Damn you!!!!

2 Responses to “Cats in sinks again.”


  1. 1 b July 11, 2008 at 7:02 am

    She’s a very pretty kitty. Can’t that be enough for you? She’s only saying “give me treats, I’m beautiful” over and over…you don’t need a translator for that!!

  2. 2 meg July 11, 2008 at 7:40 am

    Ahhh… yes she does want some treats!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


