One sexy beast and her f me pumps

Does anyone remember when a blackberry was an obscure fruit that nobody ate and reminded us of Tom Sawyer? Why did they have to ruin it?

Anyway.

For anyone that doesn’t know, today is take your dog to work day. Did Sandy make a cameo at my bacon acquiring establishment? O hellz no. Until we are looking for a new paper shredder, she’s got no business here.

But that don’t mean there are no four legged employees here today. Without further ado, I give you Jada:


Kickin it gansta

This is how I roll

Check out my sweet kicks

Being this cute is exhausting

4 Responses to “One sexy beast and her f me pumps”


  1. 1 puppyroar5 June 20, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Ummm…shoes on the dog..really? How dare they?

  2. 2 The Milk Maid June 21, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    I want me some dawg shooze for Mr. Zeus!

  3. 3 meg June 23, 2008 at 7:12 am

    I think those shoes would look great on my little doggie too! 🙂

  4. 4 mycowgirlalterego June 24, 2008 at 8:03 am

    My dogs would scoff at the idea. They are too cool for shoez. I bet Sandy is too.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


