Do you think she’s trying to tell me something?

I can’t quite translate her special cat language, but I guess maybe I should give her water or something?  Its such a complicated form of communication.  This could take years to interpret.

9 Responses to “Do you think she’s trying to tell me something?”


  1. 1 meg May 23, 2008 at 10:18 am

    ahhh… she is a cutie!

  2. 2 b May 23, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Do you realize how freaking hot it is in your house with no a.c.? She’s probably going to be completely dehydrated by the time you get home….like dried fruit or something. Not marketable Kat..Kitty cat rollups? NO!

  3. 3 geohde May 23, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    Clearly she wants a B-A-T-H. Cats love them, right?

    J

  4. 4 Emily May 24, 2008 at 4:32 am

    too. frickin’. adorable!!

  5. 5 Andie May 25, 2008 at 1:57 am

    Awww, so cute. Hmm, the impenetrable mysteries of cat language…

    Maybe…hey Mom! This kitchen is getting more attention than me!

  6. 6 The Milk Maid May 27, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    “I’ll do the dishes ma, if you cook me up some sea food!”

  7. 7 my cowgirl alter ego May 27, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    She says, and I quote this exactly,

    “Wen is da gay weddin? I needz to pic out purrrfect rainbow attire.”

    The sink thing was irrelevant. Geez.

  8. 8 Deena May 28, 2008 at 10:33 am

    Kitty Kat Rollup. HA!
    She is pretty darn cute!

  9. 9 Decisiveness June 19, 2008 at 2:35 am

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Decisiveness.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


