They DO exsist

I’m really sorry but I cannot let this go unshared. I mean we’ve all seen a mullet or 2 wonderin the streets and wondered what sort of time warp they live in, but this one blew my mind.

Really? Wow. Hats off to you Mr. Bald Mullet. I mean there is nothing business about that in the front. Umm, there’s pretty much nothing in the front. Betcha wish the front could go halfsies with that party in the back dont cha?  Just tell the back to quit bogarding that fro.

And anyone wondering where this picture came from? Yeah. I was walking behind this dude yesterday at lunch and whipped out my phone. I wasn’t even subtle about it. Bitchy? Perhaps. Does this send me on the express train to hell? Of course. But I like to think of it more as a gift I am giving to the world wide web. The gift of shock and aw. I’m a humanitarian really. I should probably get a metal or something.

6 Responses to “They DO exsist”


  1. 1 anne nahm May 21, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    That’ll be a hell of a comb-over one fine day.

  2. 2 Erin May 21, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    hahaha…. thank you so much. that totally made my day… sad, huh?

  3. 3 b May 21, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    HA HA HA..I was laughing..and my boss walked behind me and looked at the monitor. Sucks for me that he’s bald and has a semi mullet.

  4. 4 singletracey May 21, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    we got all kinds here in Cali!

  5. 5 Emily May 21, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    You fucking kill me! I would never have thought to pull out my camera in that scenario!

  6. 6 Emily May 21, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    LMAO! That’s a pretty damn scary head of hair. I’ve been to my share of hockey games, where the mullet still exists in copious amounts … but I have never saw anything like THAT!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


