BabyBound for realz yo

Mark your calendars.  Wed.  May 28, 2008.  High noon (cue scary western music here),  I am actually going to have a consultation with an RE in San Fran about makin a kid.  I’ve ordered the semi truck to deliver my medical records from LA.  I’ve filled out all the paperwork.  I’ve even had a brief convo on the phone.

I really hope one semi will suffice.  Hmm…maybe they’ll have to make two trips.

6 Responses to “BabyBound for realz yo”


  1. 1 b May 20, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    WOO HOO! Dude, we may be cycle buddies after all in June..just as God wanted it to be…okay, that’s a bit much..but I am excited for you and Mark.

  2. 2 The Milk Maid May 20, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    I keep thinking of Pauly Shore in Son In Law saying “Thanks for the semi!”

    It kinda fits, right? 😉

    HURRAY FOR YOU!

  3. 3 geohde May 20, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Good luck,

    J

  4. 4 The mother hen May 20, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    Good luck BB. I hope they have good news for you.

  5. 5 Emily May 20, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    oooooh weeeeeee! Less than 8 days… I’m hoping you need a parade of semi’s to carry the good news! xoxo

  6. 6 iambrowneyedgirl May 21, 2008 at 8:53 am

    Good luck! How exciting!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


