I’ll take two please

OK I’m pretty sure everyone needs this shirt.  I can’t take credit for it.  K found it and sent it to me.  But it only seems right to share.

I mean if the Muppets have taught me anything….its to share.

Well…that and the difference between near and far.

4 Responses to “I’ll take two please”


  1. 1 b May 19, 2008 at 12:13 pm

    Think about it..a more humane way to show off our gang…instead of leather jackets. We should all get one.

  2. 2 anne nahm May 19, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    Lolz! Stumbling this.

  3. 3 Ahuva Batya May 20, 2008 at 7:08 am

    Um… I actually bought my husband that shirt last year. He wears it all the time. *blushing*

  4. 4 Babychaser May 20, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    What I really like about the shirt is the aura of superiority it brings. Awesome. Hee hee.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


