Door #1 or Door #2? Which one has the donkey?

So while talking has taken place, decisions have not been settled.  What to do.  What to do.

1) Go back to old doc who got us pregnant, but never crossed the finish line.

2) Try new doc who will probably be wildly fascinated with our incredible levels of shity goings ons in my fun house.  Might get a little distracted.

Old doc is in LA.  LA is not in SF.  – Although L A S and F are all in the alphabet.  Interesting….

No.  Back to decisions.  We’ve been given recommendations for up here.  Good ones.  But wow how scary.  If it doesn’t work, its totally going to be the new doc’s fault.  Not mine and my broken baby parts.  No sir ee bob.

That might kinda work on in my favor as I will have somewhere to project my rage on.

I guess we still have some exploritory research to do.  Obviously I’ll be bringing all my muppets with me in the process.  Hopefully we can nail down a doc soon.  And by nail down, I mean get a bag of nails and a hammer.  What?  What did you think I meant?

2 Responses to “Door #1 or Door #2? Which one has the donkey?”


  1. 1 b May 7, 2008 at 8:09 am

    Try the new doc. It would be too stressful to have to fly back to LA, and be separated from Mark, Sandy, and Monster while you’re going through this.

  2. 2 The Milk Maid May 7, 2008 at 8:55 am

    I agree with B (which is just scary all in and of itself, right?).

    And you wont have to worry about sublimation of rage- because it’s gonna work daggumburnit!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


