The big move

Not happy.  Apartment all packed up and a mess.  House all constructioned (but o so not done) and a mess.

We’re moving tomorrow.  Into a mess.  Mess mess mess.  Not good for BabyBound.  I’m doing my best not to freak out and go on a labeling frenzy.  I think my OCD is really kickin it up a notch right now….like straight jackets are probably on order and a team of doctors is most likely observing me from a distance waiting for me to crack at which time they’ll swoop in and take over.  I’m sure Marky is behind this.   He would call for backup.

3 Responses to “The big move”


  1. 1 b April 28, 2008 at 8:58 am

    Do you need me to call your father in law? I’m sure he’d be glad to come back out and help you guys! : ) Take some breaths..you’re gonna be okay. You DO have an outhouse..what else do you need?

  2. 2 b April 28, 2008 at 9:00 am

    Do you need me to call your father in law? I’m sure he’d be glad to come back out and help you guys! : ) Take some breaths..you’re gonna be okay. You DO have an outhouse..what else do you need?

  3. 3 Stacey April 29, 2008 at 8:26 am

    WTF? I totally missed you are moving…how did I miss that??? I read everyday….HELP! I feel lost.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


