What a cutie pie

I can’t help it. She’s just so darn cute…

Mommy, can I please eat your shoe? Pleeeeeaaaase…

You cannot say no to me. You must obey me. I rule you….

No seriously, Mom. I’m putting my foot down. Give me that damn shoe!!!

4 Responses to “What a cutie pie”


  1. 1 The Milk Maid April 27, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Give dat pups a shoe! Awww!

  2. 2 meg April 27, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    Oh how adorable!

  3. 3 Emily April 28, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    So. Frickin’. Adorable!!!
    Throw the dog a darn bone … or shoe, in this case!

  4. 4 Deena April 30, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    She is really adorable. She looks like a pup still!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


