Fruit salad might be out now too…

I have no updates on the baby strawberries other then they are finally scaling themselves back a bit. More like blueberries now. And frankly, I’m a huge fan of those little mysteriously not blue fruit so this analogy sucks a lot.  Moving on…

Of course, it would figure that by the time my brain caught up with my baby house and figured out that lining my undies with something perhaps a bit more willing to absorb my new found family of fruit, they would stop coming by for a visit. Score one for baby house, nothing for brain. Brain, you really need to catch up on this one. We’ve got a whole lot of shopping to do now thanks to you.

Thanks everyone for the words of encouragement. Its so nice to see that there are completely disgusting freaks out there just like me. Do you think its possible for a person to actually lose like 5 pounds on a period just from the strawberries? Can I see a show of hands all agreeing with me? Common guys, I have guests coming. It would be nice to not wear fat jeans.

7 Responses to “Fruit salad might be out now too…”


  1. 1 The Milk Maid April 15, 2008 at 8:48 am

    Oddly enough, I really want fruit right now… and that’s just gross 😛

  2. 2 b April 15, 2008 at 10:07 am

    That’s way gross MM! Yo, Kathy..gone to the doctor yet?

  3. 3 Deena April 15, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    I only WISH we could lose weight while having a period, then it might be worth it!
    I hope you feel better. Maybe grapes next?

  4. 4 The Milk Maid April 15, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Dang Deena- I flipped back over here to check out the action as I was EATING a BOWL of GRAPES…

    At least they were green grapes.

  5. 5 The Milk Maid April 16, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Any more fruity vajarnicle stories??!!

  6. 6 Deena April 18, 2008 at 11:09 am

    Where you be?


  1. 1 Summer vacation with Aunt Flo « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on May 16, 2008 at 3:27 pm

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


