A different kind of outbrake

My friends K and B caught the pregnant.  This is rockin good news.  Like…best news I’ve heard in a long time.  Love you guys.

Now just like chicken pox, I’m gonna need full access to K for about a week.  That’s right.  I’ll be licken her cups, sharing her fork, and letting her cough all over me.  O?  I live in a different state?  And this matters in the ridiculous fantasy version of catching pregnancy how?

Now fax me that straw she used at the movies and get this show on the road.

4 Responses to “A different kind of outbrake”


  1. 1 meg April 4, 2008 at 7:22 am

    I do hope this is an outbreak for sure!

  2. 2 b April 4, 2008 at 8:29 am

    I’m faxing you the straw, and the muppet dinnerware. : ) As soon as you get all cozied into your new place..I say we get this baby bound show on the road!

  3. 3 The Milk Maid April 4, 2008 at 9:39 am

    If you hump her leg then I wanna watch… all in fun of course! 😛

  4. 4 mycowgirlalterego April 5, 2008 at 8:00 am

    You rock, and that straw is on its way!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


