I think I’m infertile

Well duh!  Sorry Miss Googler, but I have to point out the obvious.  Yes.  I am, in fact, infertile.  What of it?

Ooooooooooh.  You mean you think YOU’RE infertile.  Got it, yo.  Well, then welcome to the club!  Why don’t you kick up your heals and sit a spell.  The pie is fresh and the towels are warm.  Feel free to put your feet on the coffee table and leave extra lights on.  We’re all cool with it.

Stick around.  It only gets worse from here.  But the best part is that there are so many Muppets online to cry to and I love you all for being there for me.  🙂

Sister update:  Haven’t written her back yet.  I’m lame I know.  but I will.  I promise.

Damn it I want pie now.

4 Responses to “I think I’m infertile”


  1. 1 b April 2, 2008 at 8:08 am

    I’m shipping you a fried pie as I type!

  2. 2 singletracey April 2, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    Pie.. berry pie.. do you like berry pie? When we meet up (cuz it IS going to happen before the end of this year damnit). I will bring you a FRESH ollaliberry pie baked from scratch. Not by me, but by some nice old lady at the ranch near my sisters house 🙂 mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  3. 3 geohde April 2, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    At least it’s an appropriate google hit,

    J

  4. 4 mycowgirlalterego April 2, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    Do I get pie too? I’m infertile, ya know.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


