Words to live by

Alright alright. I got memed. Thanks K. I’d give you crap, but you did actually ask me politely beforehand so that just seems wrong ya know?

OK, my life in 6 words. I don’t know why, but this wasn’t really all that hard for me. In fact, I have so many to choose from. (Over achiever or type A personality? Me??) Just to give the world wide web a little insight into the inner workings of BabyBound’s brain, I’ll post the list as a form of props to my thought process. You go, brain.

Babies are overrated. They poop.
Do acronyms count for this? LOL
TTC is pretty much my favorite.
Labels are for making life better.
You can suck it, infertility! .i.. <–o yes…this is a word damn it.

While all of these are lovely, I really feel that this last one sums it all up quite nicely:

My life happily sucks a lot.

funny

Now let’s get down to business. First off, let me be very clear here. I am not nearly as polite as K. You get no warning. The select few that get to become exclusive members of my tagged club are as follows:

all muppets, pregnant people, secret squirrels, and Tra.

Go for it ladies. Here’s your rules:

The Six Word Memoir rules are:

1. Write your own six word memoir.
2. Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you’d like.
3. Link to the person that tagged you in your post.
4. Tag six more blogs with links.
5. And don’t forget to leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play!

Your blogs await you…

3 Responses to “Words to live by”


  1. 1 b March 21, 2008 at 8:11 am

    What’s up gnomie? .i.. is definitely a word!

  2. 2 milkmaid79 March 21, 2008 at 9:29 am

    .i.. is SO a word- I speak dat!

  3. 3 mycowgirlalterego March 21, 2008 at 9:37 am

    I agree as well! Yours are oh so, babyboundish! I think it’s a good thing. 🙂


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


