Nevermind…I take it back

The scene: my office.  quiet.  working.  nothing special going on.

The characters: me and a fucktard coworker that nobody likes.  At all.

Me:  typing typing typing….

Fucktard: walks in, says “hey so how many children do you think you can have comfortably in your new house?”

Seriously?  WTF?  How do you even answer something like that?!?!?!

7 Responses to “Nevermind…I take it back”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 March 13, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    You should have mumbled something about dead co-workers bodies and started chanting in a made up language.

  2. 2 mycowgirlalterego March 13, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    i’m with milkmaid on that one..act crazy, and they leave you alone!

  3. 3 b March 13, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    Crap, that last comment was me.

  4. 4 The mother hen March 13, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    And Babybound’s answer was? Why are people such nosey idiots?

  5. 5 puppyroar5 March 14, 2008 at 10:45 am

    I would have said..”how much of my fist do you think will comfortably fit inside your ass?” and then I would have continued typing. That’s just me.

  6. 6 meg March 14, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    What kind of person asks that kind of question??????????????? I like the above responses!

  7. 7 geohde March 14, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    How do you even answer such a daft question. I mean, really??

    J


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


