Project: House over and out.

I have here in my hand, a set of keys to my brand new, really old house.  That’s right folks, the house hunt is over.  A horribly fucking long mere 5 months and 6 days after it began.  You may all breath again…go ahead….breath in….breath out…..ahhhhhh isn’t that nice?

I’d post a picture of my new house, but then you all could find me and I’d have to get a new house and, well?….these suckers don’t seem to just fly off the trees do they?  While there are many of you out there that I absolutely love, I’m speaking more to the “anal baby fucker” and “grandma hand jobs” out there.  We simply allow none of that here at the BabyBound abode.

So while the house hunt is now over, and we can all finally move on, we now have to start project:remodel.  Its a quick 2 month project that will hopefully result in a brand new kitchen, a new hall bathroom and a new master bath.  More on that later….

4 Responses to “Project: House over and out.”


  1. 1 puppyroar5 March 12, 2008 at 8:25 am

    I hope that house got broken in good and proper! I expect a full report later!! Thanks for keeping me occupied last night!!

  2. 2 milkmaid79 March 12, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Whooo! Yay for project:house!

  3. 3 meg March 12, 2008 at 11:42 am

    Yippee!!!! Congrats!

  4. 4 anne nahm March 12, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    Congrats on the new house! Enjoy those new search strings too :^)


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


