A moment in time

I just saw this story on The Today Show about this organization:  http://www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/start.php

Of course I’m crying.  I think we all know how these people feel.  I wish I could have had pictures of Ashley.  Its so encouraging to see that there are people out there that really do understand the value of having a baby and that whether that baby lives 1 day or 100 years, it is still an accomplishment, a person, and more meaningful then anything.

I miss you Ashley.

3 Responses to “A moment in time”


  1. 1 katarinajellybeana March 5, 2008 at 11:22 am

    Inconsolable.

  2. 2 kirsten March 5, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    i’ve seen this before. sad, but i’m glad it’s available.

  3. 3 angelmommy221 March 9, 2008 at 9:42 am

    When I lost Robbie I remember wishing for a camera, and then thinking I shouldn’t take pictures. I am glad that I have the hospital photos, but I wish I had more. I wish more people knew about this, so someone at the hospital could havetold me.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


