3 square meals

Will you still be my friend if I tell you that I ate 1/2 a box of Girl Scout cookies for dinner?  No?  O then I totally didn’t do that.

6 Responses to “3 square meals”


  1. 1 b March 5, 2008 at 9:57 am

    I’m NOT going to be your friend..only because you didn’t share. BITCH!

  2. 2 Heidi March 5, 2008 at 11:04 am

    Will you be my friend if I admit to you that we bought 9 boxes of girl scout cookies?

    (it was two day’s after my miscarriage…I’m using that as my excuse)

  3. 3 milkmaid79 March 5, 2008 at 11:53 am

    That’s a normal dinner- what’s the prob?

  4. 4 The mother hen March 5, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    Only half the box…are you on a diet??

  5. 5 Emily March 5, 2008 at 7:34 pm

    Depends … what kind of GS cookies were they?! 😛

    Ugh. If I didn’t give up cookies and pie for Lent … I’d totally be there with you.

  6. 6 kirsten March 5, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    if i could eat them, i would have eaten two boxes of samoas. seriously.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


