Do IVF drugs make you crazy?

Anyone know the answer to this?  We need to help out our Googler friends out there.  I’m far too busy barrel laughing and crying in a disturbing combination at the question to form coherent words that could possibly establish me as a credible source.

If I may oversimplify, yes.  They make you completely insane.  I haven’t even been on them for 6 months yet still rival Britney from time to time.

My dear Googler…have a seat, get comfortable, and listen.  Er…read.  There are more then enough posts right here that say it all.   If you don’t want to take my word for it, check out any of the lovely ladies in my blogroll.

I’ll get back to you as soon as someone can shake me and set me right.  Ahahahahhh….

7 Responses to “Do IVF drugs make you crazy?”


  1. 1 b February 8, 2008 at 9:47 am

    Boy do they! Not to mention the stress of ttc..that alone makes you want to swallow the barrel of a gun. Stupid googler..ttc isn’t for kids!

  2. 2 aradia February 8, 2008 at 11:52 am

    I have not even HAD any IVF drugs… I have only had internet exposure to them… and I.AM.CRAYZEE!

    Yeah stupid googler, get your own bag! 😛

  3. 3 meg February 8, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    Yep, they sure do!

  4. 4 katarinajellybeana February 8, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    When you add them to already bitter, sad, depressed women, then YES.

  5. 5 Kristin February 8, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Only the constant knowledge that I’d get at least one shot at the end of each day drove me KRAZY. Don’t think it was the actual drugs, just the tortue of the shots that made me a little loopy. BUT, you gotta do what you gotta do.

  6. 6 geohde February 8, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    Well I was crazy to start with, of course.

    J

  7. 7 hormonebitch February 27, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    Ha ha…do they make you crazy????? Are you serious!!! First of all…anyone that gets a shot daily…or numerous times a day…and the lovely wanding…and counting days…and wishing for BETA numbers….how many sane people would go through all of that????


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


