Ask and yee shall receive

In response to K, who requested a picture of my lovely hair, I decided to post a picture:

janice1.jpg

Don’t worry ladies, this picture was taken before I stared IVF.  I totally wouldn’t wear that skirt now.  And that hat was for a party, but didn’t I pull it off?  Yeah.  I did.

11 Responses to “Ask and yee shall receive”


  1. 1 meg February 4, 2008 at 9:40 am

    Man, I really thought we were going to see a real pic!!!

  2. 2 milkmaid79 February 4, 2008 at 10:49 am

    What killer lips to go with the hair! Whooo!

  3. 3 b February 4, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    I KNEW you were related to Mick Jagger…the lips seal it! You’re such a dork. : )

  4. 4 milkmaid79 February 4, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    Um- you are missing fingers. Creeepy~

  5. 5 The mother hen February 4, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Speaking of missing. I don’t see a nose, ears, or a belly button! Are you an alien?

  6. 6 Deena February 4, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Personally, I like the shoes!

  7. 7 b February 4, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    Those shoes are total FMP’s!

  8. 8 kittenroar5 February 4, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    I would say to you, you are such a whore, but it might be taken out of context. Instead, I’ll say you suck. No, how about ha ha?

  9. 9 milkmaid79 February 4, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    Your eye makeup is beautimus!

  10. 10 babybound February 4, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    Yeah I had my ears, nose, belly button, and fingers all removed to pay for IVF. Some lucky bitch got to get herself some extra fingers and ears. She was weird.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


