Is my hair fertile?

Yesterday at the hair salon, my stylist was complementing me on my hair (kinda as usual as my hair rocks and all…)

Goddess of Hair – “You are so lucky to have such fantastic hair.”

BabyBound – “Yeah well at least I have that goin for me.”

Goddess of Hair – “Well we can’t have it all.”

Ahhhhh, sigh.  You said it sister.

If she only knew….

3 Responses to “Is my hair fertile?”


  1. 1 kittenroar5 February 3, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    have we seen said hair? i think pics are in order!!!

  2. 2 preconceivednotions February 4, 2008 at 1:55 am

    I have always looked at those things as a sign of good health. Especially after my hair dresser told me that my hair was awfully thin AND then told me what caused it when i was about 40. And doing alot of self medicating. Ashamed I WAS. Good thing nonoe did any hair folicle testing on me back then. I was a mess.

  3. 3 b February 4, 2008 at 9:22 am

    I’m glad you’re rocking the hair!!!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


