An unwelcome visitor

Hey miss “miscarriage by voodoo” googler.  You are not welcome here.

Sure.  There is plenty of information here about miscarriage.  Loads of it.  How it can happen, reflections on why, the feelings that accompany one, the raw and very real emotions that I have reeked of from time to time.  But never in my 186 posts have I given a single instruction as to how to cause one.    Sadly for you, voodoo queen, I do not see one forthcoming.

Miscarriage is not a pretty thing.  Its rather ugly, in fact, both emotionally and physically.  Horror movies got nothing on the blood loss, screaming and disgusting aftermath that is a miscarriage.  Us lovely winners of the grand prize – a miscarriage. please keep up Miss Voodoo –  have all kinds of fun details that we would just love to throw out at parties, but apparently that’s socially unacceptable.

Miss Voodoo, if you are on the market for revenge on someone, may I suggest you call them fat?  No?  Not strong enough?  How about a poopy diaper in the tailpipe?  I hear those voodoo dolls full of pins in the hoohaa are fun.  What about a string of hang up calls every hour for a month?  That would surely break her down.

In summary, Miss Voodoo, there are so many better options.  Wishing a miscarriage on someone is basically murder.  Obviously not worthy of conviction, but the killing of a human being, a dream, a woman’s mental stability, a future all the same.  If I have failed at persuading you to take the high road, then please take your voodoo somewhere else.  I’ve had enough pain for an army.

Ouch!  Did you just put a pin in my vagarnicle?  Damn you Miss Voodoo!  Damn you!

7 Responses to “An unwelcome visitor”


  1. 1 b January 30, 2008 at 10:40 am

    If anyone ever starts calling me every hour on the hour and hanging up..I’ll know it’s you. How do freaks like that keep finding your blog? Who would wish that upon someone? Another day in babybound land.

  2. 2 milkmaid79 January 30, 2008 at 10:55 am

    Maybe that was who put the ciggy out on your car…

    Go away weird googler person- poof! Be gone!

  3. 3 katarinajellybeana January 30, 2008 at 10:57 am

    I hate people.

  4. 4 Erin January 30, 2008 at 11:08 am

    Some people amaze me. I have my fair share of weird google terms leading to my site…

    “dictionary of evil women terms”
    “fucking my parents” — ummm…. what??

    you know… nice things like that.

    People are nuts.

  5. 5 meg January 30, 2008 at 11:59 am

    Wow…. people are insane.

    Is it only wordpress you can tell what people “google” to get to your site? I don’t think blogger has that.

  6. 6 christyna January 30, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    I can see what people search but we can’t find out who they are, that’s lame since they can “See” us we should no doubt be able to “See” them. this world if full of weirdos and jerks…that’s really too bad.

  7. 7 kittenroar5 January 30, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    people are stupid.

    let’s throw rocks and sticks at them.

    or poke them with pins.

    yea, let’s poke ’em.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


