Those are some fine specticles

Friday. Positive. Good things.

Today, I will say that I love the fact that I can wear any shape glasses on my face and pull them off. Its rather silly, but I still love it. I’ve been told by several eyeglass people(?) that I am lucky. So lucky I shall feel.

glasses.jpg

I don’t always wear my glasses, although I really should. I tell people that I use the force to see most of the time. But really I just bump into things and blame the blond. Its not that I don’t like the look of my glasses, its more that I don’t like stuff on my face. And yeah, I know they make featherweight glasses and all that. That is still stuff. on. my. face.

Its not everyone that can pull off a pair of giant rimmed paparazzi hiding rims as well as a sophisticated invisible frame. I can. Square frames, round, big, small, cat eye, modern, you name it. They all seem to work. Its my strange half round half oval face.

Betcha wanna know which side is the round side and which side is the square side don’tcha? Haha ahhh I kill me.

3 Responses to “Those are some fine specticles”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 January 26, 2008 at 9:41 am

    I had lasik done years ago, but I always loved my glasses. They match my bitch shoes perfectly~

    I’m trying to imagine your head shape– Ow, too much thinking.

  2. 2 b January 26, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    I like K in her glasses. She looks all nerdy and hot. Umm, I mean my K..i’m not hitting on you, honest. Not like your other friend!

  3. 3 meg January 27, 2008 at 9:22 am

    I have to get the featherweights….I can’t stand heavy glasses on my face!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


