Positive Friday?

Dude.  Do you really think I could possibly have something positive to say today?  Really?  What am I a fucking robot?  You think I’m a robot don’t you.  Wow.  I’m hurt.

Nothing positive bout me here.  Instead, we can do a quick recap of what we’ve all learned this week boys and girls.

1.  babybound doesn’t get to have babies so her name is retarded.

2.  babybound doesn’t get to buy a house either.

3.  babybound’s husband is the worst thrower of birthday surprises ever.  He did it all wrong with all his drinkin and leavin and stuff.

4.  babybound gets at least a few months more of waiting around for her life to begin.  Fun Fun.

5.  I do get to keep my job though.  So there’s that.  I did not lose my job this week.

Add it up….3…carry the 1…add a zero….yup.  That’s 4 and 1 y’all.  I’d have better odds if I were a tiger at the San Francisco zoo.

Anyone out there that has that strong urge to write “it can’t get any worse” will be forever banished to the wasteland of blogs about technical garbage and dork stuff.  Don’t do it, yo.  Don’t.  Do.  It.

8 Responses to “Positive Friday?”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 January 18, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    Oh it can get a hell of a lot worse… wanna compare notes or just hide under the bed with me?

  2. 2 katarinajellybeana January 18, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    Oh no…I’ve dealt with shitstorms before and I will NEVER EVER EVER utter that sentence. It can get worse. A whole fuckin’ lot worse.

    But maybe it’ll get better.

    Maybe.

  3. 3 lazyppod January 18, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    Do i need to visit California with my serrated-edge knife and kick some ass for you? B and I threaten to do that in Houston, but I wouldn’t mind making a trip out West.

    I’m sorry girl.

  4. 4 ethansmama January 18, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    oh surely it can’t…..oh wait what the hell am I saying! Of corse it can, but we of course are really hoping that it doesn’t. I sent you an email about the Houston trip. BTW. You are entitled to continue wallowing, although it only seems to make things harder in the long run.

  5. 5 anne nahm January 18, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    It can’t get any –

    Ieeeeeeeee! Where did this black hoooooooole come from?!?! Nooooo!!!

    *pop!*

  6. 6 b January 18, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    you’re a dumb shit! of course it can get worse..but you should never, ever INVITE things to get worse. I told you what I thought..you should start using heroin. That will make it even!

  7. 7 milkmaid79 January 18, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    OMG B… she should totally not start using heroin. Unless she is sharing- GAWH!

  8. 8 geohde January 19, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    Man, oh, MAN, you poor sausage!

    Offering pixellated in the computer empathy in spades.

    I do a good virtual cuppa hot tea and a chat,

    xx

    J


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


