Thank You

Ladies, my homies, you rock. I definitely don’t want to piss any of you off. All that baseball bat and kicken ass talkin. Wow. I like you’re style. Could have done without the rubber suit though. Well, maybe not.

I really must say, knowing that there are so many strangers out there that really are pulling for me helped a lot. I never would have understood that without all the word typin and blog postin. I would have never guessed that blogging would result in true friendship. Support. And best of all, crazy bitches out for the kill.

You all may not be here eating ice cream, chocolate and drinking wine with me, but you’re blanketing me with comfort. And none of you go straight to my hips. Bonus!!

3 Responses to “Thank You”


  1. 1 meg January 18, 2008 at 7:30 am

    Glad you are feeling better… hang in there.

  2. 2 milkmaid79 January 18, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Were the supports on the car ride thru bumpy blog land! 😀 Glad you had ice cream and chocolate and wine… I never try to mix too many milk products with alcohol though. Bad things, man- bad things!

  3. 3 b January 21, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    More comfort, half the fat. We’re awesome! We rock so much harder than wine..not chocolate (we’re not that full of ourselves).


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


