Blow out your birthday crapdles…

While this is a day to celebrate my birth, I believe the wires may have been crossed upstairs and a huge mishap showed up instead.  Must be like the government up there.  All those forms.

Rather then a day to celebrate my birth, it has become an artistic interpretation of the birthing process played out life size for my painful pleasure (and not in a good way for anyone in to that).   Since I will never be part of that cool kid click that gets to experience this so called “childbirth” for themselves, this is as close as it gets.

I believe my head might be rather stuck in the birthing canal at this point because the agony is deadening.  Anyone with the correct form on hand, please send it up so they can rectify this immediately.

3 Responses to “Blow out your birthday crapdles…”


  1. 1 b January 15, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    This muppet has some forceps,rubber gloves and plans to help pull you out…I may need some back up though..any takers?

  2. 2 milkmaid79 January 16, 2008 at 6:18 am

    I had to find my rubber clothing… but I’m in! Might be a little messy B, but we are the women for this job 🙂

  3. 3 katarinajellybeana January 16, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Wonder what the fluffy pink fur looks like at this point in the process?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


