Seriously. Kill me.

Mark’s BFF just told me to pass this on to Mark (who is home sick today):

“Tell Mark my boys can swim”

Meaning:  he knocked up some chick.  B isn’t exactly a faithful 1 woman kinda guy.  He’s been dating this chick off and on for years.  Cheated on her many times.  Still “livin the good life” if ya know what I mean.  But somehow “excited” to be a dad.  He also does not know about our trials and tribulations or that, at one time, had a baby in me that I am still not even close to healed about.

Not only am I completely exploding on the inside right now because that officially makes us the last to have children, the way he said it makes me want to cut open my body and pull out  my uterus so that I can torture it.

It also doesn’t help that Mark and I are in a huge fight.  I’ll explain later.  But this is a doozy.

BabyBound is in a very very bad place.  A very bad place.

14 Responses to “Seriously. Kill me.”


  1. 1 b January 8, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Damn, i’m sorry. People are so frickin insensitive sometimes. If you need a sounding board, you have my digits..and my e mail address..USE THEM!!!

  2. 2 Twisted Cinderella January 8, 2008 at 12:32 pm

    I am so sorry. That is so much to have to deal with right now. ((hugs))

  3. 3 meg January 8, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    I am so sorry. I hope things get better with Mark soon.

  4. 4 milkmaid79 January 8, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    I used to have a friend like that… “used to” being the operative phrase. 😐

    If, say, one of us needs to come have a *talk* with said friend, I have some pent up aggression that needs to go to a good cause. Hugs girla!

  5. 5 infertilityconfessions January 8, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    Ugghh! I’m sorry to hear that. It kills me to hear those types of stories. *hugs*

  6. 6 anne nahm January 8, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    That sucks donkey balls. Sweaty, hairy donkey balls. *hugs*

  7. 7 kittenroar5 January 8, 2008 at 5:54 pm

    Oh honey. I’m sorry. Hugs.

  8. 8 Orodemniades January 8, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    Have you considered that she’s a fricken’ idiot for staying with this ‘man’? I agree with milkmaid, sounds like it’s time to ditch said ‘friend’…

    Oro

  9. 9 meg January 9, 2008 at 10:39 am

    Just checking on you today!

  10. 10 b January 9, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    Hey kiddo, worried about you.

  11. 11 katarinajellybeana January 9, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    Add me to the list of worried women. Hope things are OK in babybound land.

  12. 12 kittenroar5 January 9, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    I’m checking in too. We stalked you on the pute last night.

  13. 13 milkmaid79 January 10, 2008 at 6:37 am

    Checking in too… Where are ya?


  1. 1 Be careful what you wish for « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on January 12, 2008 at 10:30 am

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


