Quick vote

OK I’m far to bored of myself to blog lately but I do have one question.

I noticed today – while looking through our bank statements online – that a recent purchase for ticket to see Cirque Du Soleil appeared on our card today.
Do I let on that I know about the tickets?  Or do I act surprised?

8 Responses to “Quick vote”


  1. 1 b January 6, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Umm, you act suprised!!! Don’t be an a hole! : )

  2. 2 katarinajellybeana January 7, 2008 at 6:52 am

    B has it right. Let him think he’s all spiffy and sly.

  3. 5 anne nahm January 7, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Awww! “Is it?” He asks in the last post, like he has no idea. Ha! Give him a big smooch!

  4. 6 milkmaid79 January 7, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    The bad girl in me says let him know you know, but all on the sly. The good girl says be surprised incase he has something else that will really surprise you!

  5. 7 lazyppod January 7, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    I agree…act surprised, or he may never try to surprise you again! (Take it from me!)

  6. 8 kittenroar5 January 7, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    Act surprised. Really. It’s all better that way.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


